Providing Quality Building Services throughout the Midwest

Click each Team Member's photo to see full bio

alt tag

Jaime Snodgrass

Regional Coordinator

LAFAYETTE & CENTRAL IN

jaime.snodgrass@teammjv.com

Stacy McBride, RBSM

Regional Coordinator

NORTHEASTERN IN

stacy.mcbride@teammjv.com

Mike White

Regional Coordinator

CENTRAL SOUTH IN

mike.white@teammjv.com

Cindy Ruckman

Regional Coordinator

NORTHWESTERN IN & MICHIGAN

cindy.ruckman@teammjv.com

Coach Roger Ford RBSM

Director of Operations and Training

roger.ford@teammjv.com

Coach Rebecca Jones

Vice President of Operations and Sales

rebecca.jones@teammjv.com

Kari Cunningham

Business Coordinator

kari.cunningham@teammjv.com

Coach Marc Vaughn

President and CEO

marc.vaughn@teammjv.com

 

Goldie Ford

Chief Fun Officer and Team Member Resources

goldie.ford@teammjv.com

Mary Jo Desser

Accountant

ap-ar@teammjv.com

Janice Jones

Equipment and Supply Procurement

orders@teammjv.com

Chris Scott

Building Service Consultant

765.714.0039
chris.scott@teammjv.com