Providing Quality Building Services throughout the Midwest

Click each Team Member's name to see full bio

LAFAYETTE & CENTRAL IN


Thomas Durr

Regional Coordinator

thomas.durr@teammjv.com

NORTHWESTERN IN


Shannon Pier

Regional Coordinator

shannon.pier@teammjv.com

MICHIGAN


Dawn Branch

Regional Coordinator

dawn.branch@teammjv.com

NORTHEASTERN IN


Tim Knox

Regional Coordinator

tim.knox@teammjv.com

  Jaime Snodgrass

Director of Operations

jaime.snodgrass@teammjv.com

Rebecca White

Building Service Consultant

rebecca.white@teammjv.com

Chris Scott

Building Service Consultant

chris.scott@teammjv.com

Roger Ford, RBSM

Quality Assurance Auditor

roger.ford@teammjv.com

Mary Jo Desser

Accountant

ap-ar@teammjv.com

Janice Jones

Equipment and Supply Procurement

orders@teammjv.com

Kari Cunningham

Business Coordinator

kari.cunningham@teammjv.com