Providing Quality Building Services throughout the Midwest

Click each Team Member's photo to see full bio

alt tag

Thomas Durr

Regional Coordinator

LAFAYETTE & CENTRAL IN

alt tag

Shannon Lees

Regional Coordinator

NORTHWESTERN IN

alt tag

Dawn Branch

Regional Coordinator

MICHIGAN

Mike White

Regional Coordinator

CENTRAL SOUTH IN

mike.white@teammjv.com

alt tag

Jaime Snodgrass

Director of Operations

LAFAYETTE & CENTRAL IN

jaime.snodgrass@teammjv.com

alt alt=

Rebecca White

Quality Assurance Director

rebecca.white@teammjv.com

Marc Vaughn

President and CEO

marc.vaughn@teammjv.com

Chris Scott

Building Service Consultant

765.714.0039
chris.scott@teammjv.com

Roger Ford, RBSM

Quality Assurance Auditor

roger.ford@teammjv.com

Mary Jo Desser

Accountant

ap-ar@teammjv.com

Janice Jones

Equipment and Supply Procurement

orders@teammjv.com

Kari Cunningham

Business Coordinator

kari.cunningham@teammjv.com

alt tag

Tim Knox

Regional Coordinator